News

City Hall to close to walk-in traffic on April 2, 2020
4/1/2020  
City Hall will be closed to walk-in traffic effective Thursday, April 2, 2020 until further notice.  City Services including Mayor and City Clerk’s Office, Municipal Court and Building & License will continue to operate at City Hall during normal business hours Monday thru Friday 7:45 am to 4:30 pm.  If you have business at City Hall, please call or email first for information or to make an appointment at one of the following numbers:

City Clerk/Mayor’s Office   256/386-9200
Building & License            256/386-9205
Municipal Court                256/386-9210

Here is a directory of city hall personnel with telephone numbers and email if applicable:

Ricky Williams, City Clerk   256/389-2120   mshoals@hiwaay.net
Elaine Coan, Assistant City Clerk 256/389-2122   elainec@hiwaay.net
Beth Jones, Procurement  256/386-9200   bethj@hiwaay.net
Tandy Crosswhite, Building Official  256/389-2124   tandyc@hiwaay.net
David Osborn, Electrical Inspector   256/389-2125   dosborn@hiwaay.net
Bill Looser, Plumbing & Gas   256/389-2123   blooser@cityofmuscleshoals.com
Kathi Riley, Revenue Officer   256/386-9205   kriley@hiwaay.net
Brittaney Walker, AR Clerk   256/386-9200   bwalker@cityofmuscleshoals.com
Greg Pace, Custodian   256/386-9200
Sheikia Christian, Chief Magistrate   256/386-9210   schristian@hiwaay.net
Marjorie Green, Magistrate   256/386-9210   magreen@cityofmuscleshoals.com
Melinda Hollander, AP/Payroll  256/386-9200  mhollander@cityofmuscleshoals.com
David Bradford, Mayor  256/386-9200  mayor@hiwaay.net

FAX number for City Hall   256/386-9201


We appreciate your patience and cooperation as we work together to deal with this global crisis. 
Back